John  Tracy headshot
John Tracy
Texas Water Resources Institute

Project Director

john.tracy@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7221

Raghavan Srinivasan headshot
Raghavan Srinivasan
Texas A&M University

Project Director

r-srinivasan@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5069

Girisha Ganjegunte headshot
Girisha Ganjegunte
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Director

gkganjegunte@ag.tamu.edu
(915) 859-1908

Sam Fernald headshot
Sam Fernald
New Mexico State University

Project Director

fernald@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1041

Bruce McCarl headshot
Bruce McCarl
Texas A&M University

Project Director

mccarl@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1706

Askarali Karimov headshot
Askarali Karimov
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Project Director

akarimov@tamu.edu
(979) 458-9790

Jane Dever headshot
Jane Dever
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

jdever@ag.tamu.edu
(806) 746-6101

Rebekka Dudensing headshot
Rebekka Dudensing
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Project Researcher

rmdudensing@tamu.edu
(979) 845-1719

Juan Enciso headshot
Juan Enciso
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Project Researcher

Juan.Enciso@ag.tamu.edu
(956) 969-5635

Robert Flynn headshot
Robert Flynn
New Mexico State University Extension

Project Researcher

rflynn@nmsu.edu
(575) 748-1228

John Idowu headshot
John Idowu
New Mexico State University Extension

Project Researcher

jidowu@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2571

Ron Lacewell headshot
Ron Lacewell
Texas A&M University

Project Researcher

Ron.Lacewell@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 862-7138

Katie Lewis headshot
Katie Lewis
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

katie.lewis@ag.tamu.edu
(806) 746-6101

Genhua Niu headshot
Genhua Niu
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

gniu@ag.tamu.edu
(915) 859-9111

Zhuping Sheng headshot
Zhuping Sheng
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

zsheng@ag.tamu.edu
(915) 859-9111

Gregory Torell headshot
Gregory Torell
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

gregory.torell@ag.tamu.edu
(915) 859-9111

April Ulery headshot
April Ulery
New Mexico State University

Project Researcher

aulery@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2219

Qingwu Xue headshot
Qingwu Xue
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Researcher

QXue@ag.tamu.edu
(806) 354-5803

Samuel Zapata headshot
Samuel Zapata
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension

Project Researcher

samuel.zapata@ag.tamu.edu
(956) 968-5581

Allen Berthold headshot
Allen Berthold
Texas Water Resources Institute

Project Staff

taberthold@ag.tamu.edu
(979)845-2028

Danielle Kalisek headshot
Danielle Kalisek
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Staff

Danielle.Kalisek@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 845-2781

Kathy Wythe headshot
Kathy Wythe
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Project Staff

KPWythe@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1862